Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Member AmandaFemale/Unknown Recent Activity
Deviant for 8 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 83 Deviations 1,471 Comments 32,480 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

deviation in storage by jennyrogue

Activity


deviantID

peach-girl18
Amanda
Current Residence: Happy No-Where Village
Favourite genre of music: Rock, j rock, anime soundtracks, game soundtracks
Favourite style of art: Anime with CG and airbrush
Interests
|Clubs| |Friends| |Admired|

GOD</u> I need to get a life...

Both from :iconquizzes:

A - Accent: ...Hmmm...I guess Italian
B - Belly size: Flat
C - Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathrooms
D - Dream: To get married
E - Essential make-up item: Nothing -_-()
F - Favourite memories: Easter back in 2001...
G - Gold or silver: Silver
H - Hometown: Sicily (or Sicilia)
I - Insomnia: No, not really (though I can't sleep without SOMETHING...)
J - Job title: Lazy XP
K - Kids: Not right now (Jeez, I'm still in High School)
L - Living arrangements: I live with my parents and older brother (sadly, not with my older sister ;_;  )
M - Musical taste: RAWK!!!
N - Number of pets you've had: The number of pets I've HAD is 5
O - Overnight hospital stays: one night
R - Religious affiliation: Undecided (I swear, I really am NOTHING evil or whatever.  Just don't know where to go, except maybe Catholicism)
S - Siblings: Older brother & older sister (brother older than both of us)
T - Time you wake up: About 9:30 or 10
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: Black, and when the light hit it right, you could see some blue
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Carrots and radishes
W - Worst habit: Worrying too much and biting my nails
X - X-rays you've had: I've had a lower GI, I've had one on my skull, and about two or three on my stomach (and then theres teeth where most everyone gets)
Y - Yummy foods you make: Stuffed peppers
Z - Zodiac sign: Aquarius


25 Things about "me":

Standard
1) Where do you live?: Won't say
2) What time is it?: Won't say again, at the risk it might expose my location

Family
1) What are your parent's names?: Michael and Kelly

2) Do you have brothers and sisters? If so, what are their names?: Older brother; Lorenzo.  Older sister; Casey.

3) Who is your favourite family member?: My big sister

4) Do you get along with your family?: Yes, most of the time (although with my dad it can be kind of hard)

5) Where do you fit in? (youngest, oldest): I'm the youngest -_-()

Friends
1) Who is your best friend?: My big sister!

2) Do you think you are popular?: Hell NO

3) What's your favourite thing to do with your friends?: Sleep overs, where we can hang out in a comfortable enviroment and catch up or goof off

4) Where or how did you meet your best friend?: She my sister, I'm SURE you can figure it out.

5) Would you do anything for your friends?: Of course! No question!

Love
1) Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? If so, what is their name?: Heh, of course not

2) How many boyfriends/girlfriends have you had?: Three -_-()

3) Have you ever been in love?: I think so, it can be hard to tell

4) What is the craziest thing you and your bf/gf have done?: *gulps* *blushes* Flashed each other at school when out teachers were just in the other room...

5) Is there anyone you dated previously you wish you were still with?: Yes

Favourites
1) What is your favourite colour?: Green

2) What is your favourite song?: Almost Paradise by Loverboy and some girl

3) What is your favourite band or musician?: Rush!

4) What is your favourite book?: Kiss Me Once, Kiss Me Twice by Kimberly Raye

5) What is your favourite food?: Steak *drools*

6) What is your favourite drink?: Pop!!

7) What is your favourite subject in school?: Creative writing

8) What is your favourite element?: I guess water, as I love to swim!

9) What is your favourite website?: deviantART; there's a whole lotta GaaLee images here XP

10) What is your favourite television show?: Inuyasha
  • Mood: Cheerful
  • Listening to: Friends and Lovers
  • Reading: The Green Mile - Stephen King
  • Watching: Nothing
  • Playing: Final Fantasy 10
  • Eating: Nothing
  • Drinking: Coke

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Webcam

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconwaypastcool:
WAYPASTCOOL Featured By Owner Jan 31, 2011  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Wow, bet you don't remember me, huh? xD
Reply
:icondiablofan:
diablofan Featured By Owner Mar 22, 2008
I tag you, (see my journal)
Reply
:icondarkshadow1000:
Darkshadow1000 Featured By Owner Oct 24, 2007
I miss you Amanda :( i havent spoke to you in ages and you were one of my best buddies ;_; as soon as ya get back on DA, please sent me a note or something :hug:
Reply
:iconbugalug17:
bugalug17 Featured By Owner Sep 9, 2007  Hobbyist Digital Artist
thx 4 the :+fav: :)
Reply
Add a Comment: